Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Seacoast Dermatology, PLLC

Dermatology Clinic and Mohs Surgery located in Portsmouth, Dover, and Exeter, NH

56 total reviews

Seacoast Dermatology, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Seacoast Dermatology, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary R.
Submitted 08/21/19
She was very thorough and understanding when I asked her questions
David H.
Submitted 08/21/19
Informative
Kim O.
Submitted 08/21/19
Excellent
Fred G.
Submitted 08/21/19
Full body skin check
Mike T.
Submitted 08/18/19
Great experience with Dr. Werchniak. Very knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything and provide recommendations.
Stephen J A.
Submitted 08/13/19
Excellent care. Great attitude. Very helpful.
John O.
Submitted 08/05/19
everything went as I expected,very little pain Dr.Werchniak was easy to talk too explained everything,answered all my questions. if I need to go again I will ask for Dr Werchniak.
Patrick H.
Submitted 08/05/19
I have been with Dr Werchniak for about one year now. He always takes the time to explain what is going on with my body, makes recommendations for me regarding things to try, and advises that things I have tried are good or not so good based on results. Most comforting is that he understands the aguish we experience, and is truly available to help and advise whenever needed.
Therese R.
Submitted 08/01/19
Quick and helpful - just what I needed
Mark L.
Submitted 07/28/19
Knowledgeable and friendly.
Peter H.
Submitted 07/28/19
Doctor Dinulos is caring and extremely professional. He is a master of his craft.
Patty F.
Submitted 07/28/19
Emily was very thorough and professional and friendly. I look forward to continuing to work with her.
Linda H.
Submitted 07/28/19
My thumbnail was growing into the flesh and Emily was able to trim the nail to alleviate the pain and hopefully cause the nail to grow a little flatter. I also was grateful that she scheduled a follow up appointment
Laurence T.
Submitted 07/27/19
Dr. Dinulos was great! He addressed all my concerns and his "bed side manner" was excellent! Thank you!
L E.
Submitted 07/25/19
The intent of this letter is to express my most sincere gratitude to Dr. James Dinulos at Seacoast Dermatology for his professional and totally thorough care. Several years ago, Dr. Dinulos detected a facial lesion and submitted biopsy for evaluation. The biopsy indicated a potential problem. To reduce the risk of the problem becoming life threatening, I was referred to a local oncologist for further evaluation (clearly a team effort instigated by Dr. Dinulos.) The oncologist (also an excellent physician) suggested a temporary hold for further evaluation. Fortunately for me, Dr. Dinulos discussed the matter further with the oncologist and it was agreed that radiation and chemotherapy should be undertaken immediately. At the present time, I am in total remission. I will always be grateful to Dr. Dinulos for his team approach to health care. He has earned my total confidence because of his dedication to excellence in health care delivery.
D P.
Submitted 07/18/19
Informative, punctual and genuinely concerned with my well being.
Michael B.
Submitted 07/17/19
I went in to have a skin tag removed from under my right eye. They explained the procedure to me and told me what it would cost prior to. The entire visit only lasted about fifteen minutes. I cant even see a mark or scare. Thank you to Dr. Dinulos and the staff at S.D.!
Chloe C.
Submitted 07/17/19
amazing, got moles removed and biopsied and got results the next day. Emily was amazing
Sam C.
Submitted 07/17/19
Excellent service without a doubt. Answered all my questions and left me feeling good about the scab on top of my head.
JANICE W.
Submitted 07/17/19
Emily is wonderful, so kind