Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Seacoast Dermatology, PLLC

Dermatology Clinic and Mohs Surgery located in Portsmouth, Dover, and Exeter, NH

218 total reviews

Seacoast Dermatology, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 218 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Seacoast Dermatology, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth C.
Submitted 08/04/20
Dr. Dinulos is knowledgeable, efficient, and charming. He explains his procedures clearly, takes time to listen to my concerns, addresses them directly and offers solutions. I have complete confidence in him and actually look forward to my visits. He makes me feel safe, despite our having to deal at times with some scary issues.
Maurice O.
Submitted 08/03/20
Nicola is pure class!!! Competent, professional; easy to connect with and a sense of humor! Missing from many medical practitioners today! We are fortunate to have her in Dover!!!
Donna B.
Submitted 08/03/20
It was in and out very quickly which in today’s climate was great!
ELLEN R.
Submitted 08/03/20
I've been seeing Maria for various skin issues for about a year now. She is very pleasant and knowledgeable. She always addresses my concerns. I love the fact that I never have to wait for my scheduled appointments like at some doctor's offices.
Jodi K.
Submitted 07/29/20
Annie O.
Submitted 07/24/20
Emily was very Professional and answered all my questions.
Crystal N.
Submitted 07/24/20
Emily was very personable, friendly and non judgmental. Answered any questions that were asked
Michael B.
Submitted 07/24/20
Emily is great, a true professional
Melanie D.
Submitted 07/23/20
Emily was very thorough and I appreciated her attention to detail!
Roy H.
Submitted 07/23/20
Fast, friendly and professional
Judy S.
Submitted 07/10/20
Emily is very professional, thorough and a pleasure to speak with.
Jill L.
Submitted 07/07/20
Emily was very nice and very thorough!!
Sharney C.
Submitted 07/07/20
Every one is very nice and helpful.it was a stressful time for me but I was put at ease right away I appreciated that a lot
Bob L.
Submitted 07/07/20
Outstanding personnel. I highly recommend this team of skilled medical professionals.
Jean N.
Submitted 06/25/20
Maria was very kind as well as professional. Needle stick very lightly felt for anesthetic to hand. Instructions for follow up precise. Follow up with results of biopsy timely. Prompt return call with answer to a question.
Douglas M.
Submitted 06/24/20
Quick and expert care
Joe F.
Submitted 06/24/20
I had additional work(Moh's Surgery) to day with DR. Dinulos.While it it necessarily a long procedure, the on-off nature of the visit went like a fine Swiss Watch,..clockwork! Dr. Dinulos while balancing a steady stream on patients coming and going never missed a beat and ALWAYS took time to answer the patient's questions in detail despite the frenzy of his days!
Marie .
Submitted 06/23/20
Two suspect areas were excised (frozen) successfully. In the meantime those areas have healed nicely. Thank you.
Michael F.
Submitted 03/19/20
Efficient and through, very pleasant. I would highly recommend.
Edward M.
Submitted 03/19/20
Had a great visit. Staff was efficient and personable. Darrin was excellent. Could not be more pleased. Appointment was at the Portsmouth office!
Testimonial Letters
  • Testimonial #1 


    Testimonial #2



     Testimonial #3

     Testimonial #4