Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Seacoast Dermatology, PLLC

Dermatology Clinic and Mohs Surgery located in Portsmouth, Dover, and Exeter, NH

19 total reviews

Seacoast Dermatology, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Seacoast Dermatology, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jim S.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr Andy, Thanks for being so thorough and informative. I’m not sorry I disappointed you, not giving you any lesions to freeze or cut off. See you next year
Brian O.
Submitted 06/24/19
Great visit very personable and professional, thanks!
Charlie S.
Submitted 06/24/19
This was my first visit with Maria Petkova, NP. I found all of the staff to be very friendly, and above all, professional. Ultimately, I had to have a biopsy done to help identify a rather unusual rash. It took no more than 3 minutes and was completely painless. I rate their professionalism very high. Everything about my first visit at this office could not have been any better - from the time I entered the office, to the time I left, and I shall continue now as a new patient.
Janice M.
Submitted 06/21/19
Emily is thorough, patient with my many questions, and so professional wit her patient education.
Bob P.
Submitted 06/20/19
Wait times are short, staff is consistently cordial, and Dr. Dinulos is a professional surgeon who "connects" with his patients, minimizing the anxiety traditionally attributed to visits to a medical office.
Jon W.
Submitted 06/20/19
Great service and care as always
Charles Z.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr. Werchniak is always thorough, expert and a friendly practitioner. I couldn’t recommend him any more strongly.
Doran M.
Submitted 06/19/19
Friendly, positive, clear about what was being done, efficient in the procedure.
Duane D.
Submitted 06/19/19
Darin provided outstanding care and a full diagnosis and treatment my problem.
Roger H.
Submitted 06/17/19
Professional efficient service. Excellent experience!
Sherry H.
Submitted 06/14/19
I met with Maria for the first time recently. I saw her for my annual skin check. She was warm, thorough and professional. I look forward to working with her for continued dermatology care.
Jill G.
Submitted 06/14/19
One of the most gentle, kind doctors I've ever known! Top notch care.
Christopher T.
Submitted 06/06/19
Check-in process is reasonably clean, and the team is responsive and quick.
Michael B.
Submitted 06/05/19
Professional office with busy but courteous employees. Dr.was very attentive and informative to me as a patient
Erica V.
Submitted 06/04/19
Fast check in. Quick wait time. Darin is very nice.
Robert P.
Submitted 06/04/19
Very thorough exam...friendly staff and competent physician
Joseph T.
Submitted 06/03/19
Very good experience. Very professional and thorough.
Teresa E.
Submitted 05/24/19
Jeffrey D.
Submitted 05/24/19