Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Seacoast Dermatology, PLLC

Dermatology Clinic and Mohs Surgery located in Portsmouth, Dover, and Exeter, NH

285 total reviews

Seacoast Dermatology, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 285 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Seacoast Dermatology, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathryn K.
Submitted 05/05/22
Very pleasant Loved the staff
Skip S.
Submitted 03/10/22
Always a good visit. Sorry Emily is leaving
Dennis E.
Submitted 03/09/22
I have just moved over to Seacoast from another practice I had been with for a good number of years. Several 'issues' caused me to look for a new practice. I 'home worked' Seacoast and decided to set an appointment for a meeting and a discussion of my needs. I was scheduled to meet with Rebecca. At our first 'meeting' I explained my reasons for choosing Seacoast and what I hoped could be accomplished by her services. I told her I was looking to set out a plan for treatments down the road. She agreed that this would be the right road to take. I transferred my records over to Seacoast so that Rebecca could review my previous treatments over the years and hopefully allow her to map out a strategy. My follow-up with her was just this week (3/7). We talked about prior treatments, and she explained her thoughts regarding the path forward. The suggested methods are being followed and scheduled out. I was very comfortable meeting with Rebecca, and I very much appreciate her concern and her caring plan. I know it is early on, but I have expressed to my wife how happy I am with my decision to move to Seacoast, and how comfortable I am dealing with Rebecca.
Rachael W.
Submitted 02/03/22
Kristy was so thorough and professional. I appreciate the time that she spent with me and the tests/labs she ordered. 5 stars!
John A.
Submitted 01/29/22
Rebecca (NP-C) is outstanding. Kind, patient, personable and very well informed----just what one expects from a Summa Cum Laude nursing graduate. I highly recommend her.
Norris V.
Submitted 01/27/22
Han 2 benign tumors removed from my scalp very fast and painless
June G.
Submitted 12/17/21
Dr Werchniak, is a very kind patient man. He is very knowledgeable and answers questions in a very relatable manner.
Sarah D.
Submitted 11/17/21
Very sweet, informative, and made me feel comfortable.
Denise S.
Submitted 11/06/21
Kind & professional doctors & staff. I appreciate the work you do - thank you!
Sean C.
Submitted 10/21/21
Quick, easy and comfortable. Great vibes all around.
Paul V.
Submitted 10/15/21
Always a pleasure, and with professional care. Thank you Darin!
Edward D.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr. Gordon was professional and kind. He gets 5 stars. Ed Donnelly
Kevin C.
Submitted 09/23/21
Thorough, friendly, sensitive to my needs, and with excellent explanations at every step.
David S.
Submitted 09/10/21
Very well done.
Joan W.
Submitted 08/21/21
Emily was my post surgery contact after surgery with Dr. Dinulos. She expertly saw me for a number of weeks, gave me suggestions for wound care, never in a hurry, and put me totally at ease. thank you, Emily Joan
Ginny B.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr. Dinulos made a scarry situation easy. He explained the situation and procedure very well. The surgical assistants were pleasant and made the visit easier too.
Robert M.
Submitted 07/30/21
Took care of my issues.
Maura M.
Submitted 07/11/21
Very pleasant
Jeri F.
Submitted 06/05/21
Can't say enough about Emily... She is knowledgeable, professional, kind, and compassionate. Thank you, Emily.
Mary S.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr. Gordon was very respectful and professional in his evaluation of the blemishes on my skin. I would highly recommend him.

Testimonial Letters

  • Testimonial #1 


    Testimonial #2



     Testimonial #3

     Testimonial #4