Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Seacoast Dermatology, PLLC

Dermatology Clinic and Mohs Surgery located in Portsmouth, Dover, and Exeter, NH

176 total reviews

Seacoast Dermatology, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 176 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Seacoast Dermatology, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lynn L.
Submitted 12/05/19
Very prompt. Easy to talk to. Responsive to my concert. I am very satisfied.
Antwan G.
Submitted 12/01/19
Made my 6 year old very comfortable. Gave us lots of options to help with his eczema
Brian O.
Submitted 11/26/19
Excellent visit, Emily was filling in for Darin and did a great job.
Buck B.
Submitted 11/26/19
My visit was excellent, my questions were answered, and the procedure was fast and painless. Great team from intake to exit.
Janice R.
Submitted 11/26/19
Very pleased, they were prompt, kind, understanding and professional. Ladies at the front desk were helpful as well
Beth A.
Submitted 11/25/19
All the staff are super friendly and professional
Alex S.
Submitted 11/25/19
Emily is always personable and professional. She gives me the options and explanations I need and at my last visit may have eliminated the problem I came in with.
Donna W.
Submitted 11/25/19
Very professional and knowledgeable staff.
David P.
Submitted 11/21/19
Excellent. Very professional and personable
Allan D.
Submitted 11/19/19
Polite, Friendly, all the staff were great.
Terry S.
Submitted 11/19/19
Very friendly and professional staff. Also, my appt was very promptly scheduled
Thomas J. L.
Submitted 11/18/19
Excellent
Stan C.
Submitted 11/18/19
Excellent experience, all my questions were answered and addressed.
Bradley B.
Submitted 11/17/19
From the front desk to my appointment with Darin everything was done with professionalism and efficiency. Thank you!
B R.
Submitted 11/17/19
A routine yearly check for pre-cancerous growths was handled professionally, as usual. Thank you.
Deborah C.
Submitted 11/17/19
Very Friendly , No wait , was in and out in no time .
Nelly B.
Submitted 11/17/19
Was my first time to have an appointment front desk very friendly, nurses and the Dr Franceschini was very caring and knowledgeable. I did not wait too long and got results of my issues right away. This is the kind of medical team services you need to see.
Bette R.
Submitted 11/16/19
Darin listened to my concerns and recommended immediate treatment and follow up in a month. I thought I had lost the 6 month appointment because the time with Dr. Dinoulas was canceled. I ha another appointment in 30 minutes, so Darin was very understanding and I rescheduled with him for my 6 month appt.
Laura B.
Submitted 11/16/19
Had a great first visit. Quick, professional, and friendly.
Janet G.
Submitted 11/16/19
Very friendly & knowledgeable. Explained what the treatment would be. Extremely helpful with other questions I had.
Testimonial Letters
  • Testimonial #1 


    Testimonial #2



     Testimonial #3