Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Seacoast Dermatology, PLLC

Dermatology Clinic and Mohs Surgery located in Portsmouth, Dover, and Exeter, NH

200 total reviews

Seacoast Dermatology, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 200 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Seacoast Dermatology, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael F.
Submitted 03/19/20
Efficient and through, very pleasant. I would highly recommend.
Edward M.
Submitted 03/19/20
Had a great visit. Staff was efficient and personable. Darrin was excellent. Could not be more pleased. Appointment was at the Portsmouth office!
Mackenzie R.
Submitted 03/13/20
We had a great first appointment with Maria. We are looking forward to many more.
Bette P.
Submitted 03/12/20
Excellent, very nice and knowledgeable thank you.
Joanne R.
Submitted 03/05/20
Everyone was kind and professional. Maria answered all my questions very knowledgeably. I am satisfied with my visit.
Paul R.
Submitted 03/05/20
Excellent experience for a first time patient. Dr. Dinulos and the assistant (Troy) weree excellent and provided all of the information required for the surgery as well as the followup.
Mark A.
Submitted 03/02/20
Very quick without being rushed. On time, extremely thorough, answered all my questions with patience and very understandable. Friendly but professional.
Randy N.
Submitted 02/24/20
My experience was great, the staff was pleasant and helpful. I would recommend them to friends and family.
Kaitlyn G.
Submitted 02/21/20
Very friendly and knowledgeable front desk staff. Appointment went well and all of my concerns were addressed
Douglas P.
Submitted 02/20/20
Maria's care was superb and quick. I so much appreciate the way she treats, and also the way she refers to other experts when needed.
Julia W.
Submitted 02/20/20
Quick appointment making, very friendly and professional staff and doctors. Doctor Petkova walked me through the steps of the procedure, answered all my questions and I felt like I was in good hands throughout my whole visit.
Lou A.
Submitted 02/12/20
The location was easy to locate. The office staff were very friendly and assisted in my office visit needs. Maria provided appropriate care for the follow-up needs.
Gregory H.
Submitted 02/06/20
Friendly knowledgeable staff. thank you.
Carolyn F.
Submitted 01/31/20
I really appreciated the time he took to discuss the best treatment options. It wasn’t a one size fits all approach, which was what I was looking for in a dermatologist.
Jim G.
Submitted 01/30/20
Every appt I go to I am always met with professional and pleasant people! This appt was no different! Thanks for what you do for me.
Deb S.
Submitted 01/23/20
Maria was professional and knew exactly what to do for my situation. She answered all my questions.
Jessica C.
Submitted 01/23/20
Quick appt availability, did not have to wait weeks. Maria was very sweet, caring and polite. Provided good education and overall great visit.
Nina C.
Submitted 01/10/20
Very professional.
Antonio S.
Submitted 01/02/20
all questions were answered
Julie D.
Submitted 01/02/20
Emily saw me last minute on New Years Eve and was extremely helpful, attentive, and knowledgeable.
Testimonial Letters
  • Testimonial #1 


    Testimonial #2



     Testimonial #3