Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Seacoast Dermatology, PLLC

Dermatology Clinic and Mohs Surgery located in Portsmouth, Dover, and Exeter, NH

183 total reviews

Seacoast Dermatology, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 183 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Seacoast Dermatology, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nina C.
Submitted 01/10/20
Very professional.
Antonio S.
Submitted 01/02/20
all questions were answered
Julie D.
Submitted 01/02/20
Emily saw me last minute on New Years Eve and was extremely helpful, attentive, and knowledgeable.
Douglas M.
Submitted 12/26/19
Maria was through and caring. She clearly explained what was needed, and efficiently did the necessary procedure!
Angel B.
Submitted 12/20/19
Maria is incredibly compassionate and kind. I feel comfortable talking with her about sensitive topics, and I feel like she listens and understands. I trust her to help me make the best decisions about my skin care.
Stephen L.
Submitted 12/18/19
Emily was very helpful and she explained things, so I could even understand it.
Kristina L.
Submitted 12/13/19
Doctor Farrell was pleasant and helpful. She listened to my concerns and helped.
Lynn L.
Submitted 12/05/19
Very prompt. Easy to talk to. Responsive to my concert. I am very satisfied.
Antwan G.
Submitted 12/01/19
Made my 6 year old very comfortable. Gave us lots of options to help with his eczema
Brian O.
Submitted 11/26/19
Excellent visit, Emily was filling in for Darin and did a great job.
Buck B.
Submitted 11/26/19
My visit was excellent, my questions were answered, and the procedure was fast and painless. Great team from intake to exit.
Janice R.
Submitted 11/26/19
Very pleased, they were prompt, kind, understanding and professional. Ladies at the front desk were helpful as well
Beth A.
Submitted 11/25/19
All the staff are super friendly and professional
Alex S.
Submitted 11/25/19
Emily is always personable and professional. She gives me the options and explanations I need and at my last visit may have eliminated the problem I came in with.
Donna W.
Submitted 11/25/19
Very professional and knowledgeable staff.
David P.
Submitted 11/21/19
Excellent. Very professional and personable
Allan D.
Submitted 11/19/19
Polite, Friendly, all the staff were great.
Terry S.
Submitted 11/19/19
Very friendly and professional staff. Also, my appt was very promptly scheduled
Thomas J. L.
Submitted 11/18/19
Excellent
Stan C.
Submitted 11/18/19
Excellent experience, all my questions were answered and addressed.
Testimonial Letters
  • Testimonial #1 


    Testimonial #2



     Testimonial #3