Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Seacoast Dermatology, PLLC

Dermatology Clinic and Mohs Surgery located in Portsmouth, Dover, and Exeter, NH

117 total reviews

Seacoast Dermatology, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 117 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Seacoast Dermatology, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ruth M.
Submitted 10/13/19
fine!
Tom C.
Submitted 10/12/19
Excellent, highly competent doctor with equally competent staff. The doctor is usually quite busy but always looks relaxed, listens to your comments, and directs his staff well. Whereas you worry about some doctors, I never worry about this doctor's abilities or his goal to give me total attention and high-quality care.
Deborah V.
Submitted 10/12/19
Dr. Dinulos is an outstanding doctor! He is professional, knowledgeable, supportive and very caring. He is always so willing to take the time to answer your questions and explain the best ways to protect your skin and the most up to date treatment options available. Dr. Dinulos, his wonderful team and staff are truly a blessing to all those who benefit from their expertise. Thank you!
Catherine K.
Submitted 10/11/19
I was impressed with the friendliness and professionalism of the staff and Maria during my visit. I was treated in a caring way by everyone. Very important. Maria was thorough and took the time to answer all of my questions without hesitation. I look forward to my next visit with her for my annual exam.
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 10/11/19
Our son had to be seen multiple times for recurring skin conditions. Emily was patient, answered all of our questions thoughtfully, and was so kind to our son.
Kevin C.
Submitted 10/11/19
Very thorough and professional.
Paulette C.
Submitted 10/11/19
I was satisfied but I thought I was supposed to get a complete body check.
Matt M.
Submitted 10/11/19
Great people, very professional, make you feel comfortable in your own skin.
Denise B.
Submitted 10/11/19
This provider was compassionate yet efficient. The right balance of listening and action. Took steps to make me comfortable. Confident she’ll help me get to the bottom of the cause of the problem.
Carol J.
Submitted 10/11/19
My experience was great. Dr. James Dinulos was very thorough. He made me feel comfortable and was very patient with me. I would highly recommend him to anyone in need of a Dermatologist.
Phyllis M.
Submitted 10/11/19
My experience is always excellent with Dr. Dinulos. He knows me and knows what to keep a look out for. He is easy to talk to and a good listener .
Joan H.
Submitted 10/11/19
Excellent care. I felt that Emily took a lot of time with me, to really listen and hear what my concerns were, and explains the options.
Heather P.
Submitted 10/09/19
Emily was extremely thorough and knowledgeable! She was on time and took great care in addressing all of my concerns! Well done in every way!
Lisa L.
Submitted 10/09/19
Wonderful
Lisa L.
Submitted 10/09/19
Wonderful
Anna L.
Submitted 10/05/19
It was a quick visit and Darin explain to me that what I came in for was nothing to be concerned about.
Kate R.
Submitted 10/05/19
Very personable, thorough
John T.
Submitted 10/04/19
Good visit with Darin, an excellent and knowledgeable assistant. He was thorough and expeditious with treatment.
Robert B.
Submitted 10/04/19
Outstanding and caring
Ann L.
Submitted 10/04/19
Emily listened to my complaints, then was very thorough in successfully treating each problem.

Patient Testimonial