Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Seacoast Dermatology, PLLC

Dermatology Clinic and Mohs Surgery located in Portsmouth, Dover, and Exeter, NH

276 total reviews

Seacoast Dermatology, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 276 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Seacoast Dermatology, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sean C.
Submitted 10/21/21
Quick, easy and comfortable. Great vibes all around.
Paul V.
Submitted 10/15/21
Always a pleasure, and with professional care. Thank you Darin!
Edward D.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr. Gordon was professional and kind. He gets 5 stars. Ed Donnelly
Kevin C.
Submitted 09/23/21
Thorough, friendly, sensitive to my needs, and with excellent explanations at every step.
David S.
Submitted 09/10/21
Very well done.
Joan W.
Submitted 08/21/21
Emily was my post surgery contact after surgery with Dr. Dinulos. She expertly saw me for a number of weeks, gave me suggestions for wound care, never in a hurry, and put me totally at ease. thank you, Emily Joan
Ginny B.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr. Dinulos made a scarry situation easy. He explained the situation and procedure very well. The surgical assistants were pleasant and made the visit easier too.
Robert M.
Submitted 07/30/21
Took care of my issues.
Maura M.
Submitted 07/11/21
Very pleasant
Jeri F.
Submitted 06/05/21
Can't say enough about Emily... She is knowledgeable, professional, kind, and compassionate. Thank you, Emily.
Mary S.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr. Gordon was very respectful and professional in his evaluation of the blemishes on my skin. I would highly recommend him.
Michele M.
Submitted 05/13/21
I have been going to another practice for several years but it has always been a hassle to get an appointment on short notice or even within a reasonable amount of time. Today was my first time going to Seacoast Dermatology and it won't be the last. Excellent experience - from calling to make an appt, being checked in and out by the receptionist, and meeting with Dr. Gordon! The staff members were very friendly. I didn't feel rushed or that I was just another patient. Dr. Gordon was very knowledgeable and took his time explaining everything to me. I would strongly recommend Seacoast Dermatology.
Catherine J.
Submitted 05/07/21
Emily was very thorough and made sure I was comfortable during my yearly skin cancer visit.
David H.
Submitted 04/24/21
Always friendly, thorough, and goox explanations.
Patricia C.
Submitted 04/09/21
Dr. W is the best of all worlds when it comes to a physician. He listens, is respectful, friendly and above all, is incredibly knowledgeable.
Craig L.
Submitted 04/02/21
Ashton was very efficient and informative. Listened to questions and answered fully. Problem was resolved.
Ken R.
Submitted 04/02/21
Went in for periodic check up. No waiting and highly professional physician and staff. Got referred to Daren the PA for patch testing. Daren pulled my Patch test from 3 years ago and noted I was allergic to Paraphenylenediamine, PPD the ingredient often causing allergies from Just For Men hair dye. He even printed out information on the allegen and suggested alternatives. The allergen causes cumulative damage to the skin and scalp for those allergic. I will cease the use of that hair product. Wish all my medical provider visits were as productive as this one.
Walton C.
Submitted 04/01/21
Appointment right on time. Extremely professional medical help with thorough explanation of all procedures.
Patricia A.
Submitted 03/17/21
Just wanted to give a shout out to Katie for going above and beyond in seeing that my prescription was fulfilled after a snafu with the Insurance. Due to her diligence I will get my medicine on time! Maria is great also always helpful and pleasant! Thanks to all at Seacoast Dermatology
Suzanne G.
Submitted 03/16/21
Maria is the best!! Good luck with the birth of your child!!

Testimonial Letters

  • Testimonial #1 


    Testimonial #2



     Testimonial #3

     Testimonial #4