Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Seacoast Dermatology, PLLC

Dermatology Clinic and Mohs Surgery located in Portsmouth, Dover, and Exeter, NH

254 total reviews

Seacoast Dermatology, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 254 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Seacoast Dermatology, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicole L.
Submitted 01/14/21
Maria was fantastic and everyone was super friendly
Claude O.
Submitted 01/14/21
Excellent care.
Debra S.
Submitted 01/14/21
Maria was great. Very timely, efficient and explained the different types of skin issues and what to watch for.
Marie M.
Submitted 01/14/21
Very thorough consultation.
Holly B.
Submitted 12/19/20
It was my first visit to the Dover location. I was seen by Ashton and was pleased with how professional, knowledgeable and genuine she was. I would definitely recommend this practice! Thank you and Happy Holidays!
Milton R. B.
Submitted 12/11/20
Professional exam as always.
Mary W.
Submitted 12/10/20
Very kind and patient.
Sheila N.
Submitted 12/04/20
Thorough, competent, generous with time and information, answered questions in language I understood.
Michael B.
Submitted 12/03/20
Extremely happy with Seacoast Dermatology. Would recommend to anyone. They got me in quickly. Did not have to wait months.
THERESA B.
Submitted 12/03/20
very nice experience topical antibiotic is working effectively on acne Thanks, T
Fred F.
Submitted 11/19/20
Good attention to safety with all staff wearing masks during pandemic. Dr. Dinulos very attentive to skin symptoms and feedback from patient. High marks.
Steve B.
Submitted 11/19/20
Very professional, informative and caring!
Gene F.
Submitted 11/19/20
Dr Ali was thorough and answered all of my questions. Very professional.
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 11/15/20
My visit with Dr. Ali was wonderful her compassion and excellent knowledge and kindness made me comfortable and I felt safe with her. I will recommend her to my family and friends.
Paula C.
Submitted 11/12/20
First visit establishing care in Exeter. Felt confidence in the dermatologists care, explain biopsy procedures and aftercare plus supplied with printed instructions.
Bradley B.
Submitted 11/12/20
Darin was spot on, efficient, and thorough. Glad to see Darin as usual.
Stephen W.
Submitted 11/12/20
Very easy visit, biopsy quick and painless.
Susan S.
Submitted 11/09/20
I had a tick bite on a mole and wasn't sure if I removed the entire tick. Emily punched out a section of the mole and the biopsy came back fine. It was worth the peace of mind to have it looked at. I will definitely go back again whenever needed. Thank you, Emily!
Virginia T.
Submitted 11/08/20
Very efficient
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 11/06/20
Attentive, timely, and competent!
Testimonial Letters
  • Testimonial #1 


    Testimonial #2



     Testimonial #3

     Testimonial #4