Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Seacoast Dermatology, PLLC

Dermatology Clinic and Mohs Surgery located in Portsmouth, Dover, and Exeter, NH

287 total reviews

Seacoast Dermatology, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 287 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Seacoast Dermatology, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sheila N.
Submitted 12/04/20
Thorough, competent, generous with time and information, answered questions in language I understood.
Michael B.
Submitted 12/03/20
Extremely happy with Seacoast Dermatology. Would recommend to anyone. They got me in quickly. Did not have to wait months.
THERESA B.
Submitted 12/03/20
very nice experience topical antibiotic is working effectively on acne Thanks, T
Fred F.
Submitted 11/19/20
Good attention to safety with all staff wearing masks during pandemic. Dr. Dinulos very attentive to skin symptoms and feedback from patient. High marks.
Steve B.
Submitted 11/19/20
Very professional, informative and caring!
Gene F.
Submitted 11/19/20
Dr Ali was thorough and answered all of my questions. Very professional.
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 11/15/20
My visit with Dr. Ali was wonderful her compassion and excellent knowledge and kindness made me comfortable and I felt safe with her. I will recommend her to my family and friends.
Paula C.
Submitted 11/12/20
First visit establishing care in Exeter. Felt confidence in the dermatologists care, explain biopsy procedures and aftercare plus supplied with printed instructions.
Bradley B.
Submitted 11/12/20
Darin was spot on, efficient, and thorough. Glad to see Darin as usual.
Stephen W.
Submitted 11/12/20
Very easy visit, biopsy quick and painless.
Susan S.
Submitted 11/09/20
I had a tick bite on a mole and wasn't sure if I removed the entire tick. Emily punched out a section of the mole and the biopsy came back fine. It was worth the peace of mind to have it looked at. I will definitely go back again whenever needed. Thank you, Emily!
Virginia T.
Submitted 11/08/20
Very efficient
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 11/06/20
Attentive, timely, and competent!
Anita B.
Submitted 11/03/20
First time at Seacoast Dermatology.. Happy I chose them!
Bob P.
Submitted 10/29/20
It's certainly an efficient office, minimal wait time, pleasant greetings by all. Dr. Dinulos is not only one of the best dermatologists, our conversations always produce some good humor that disarms any angst.
GLENN O.
Submitted 10/22/20
The staff was great in getting all my info and the wait to see Darin was minimal. Darin was informative and professional with my diagnosis and treatment! Very pleasant experience!
Salome R.
Submitted 10/21/20
Very knowledgeable Doctor and pleasant experience all round.
Megan R.
Submitted 10/21/20
Awesome! Amazing staff
Daniela A.
Submitted 10/19/20
Went in for a spot on face to be looked at. Visit was quick and efficient and Maria was very knowledgeable.
JoAnne L.
Submitted 10/15/20
Comfortable and compassionate care from the team. They listen and answer all the questions. On time appointments help ease the "whitecoat" perception!

Testimonial Letters

  • Testimonial #1 


    Testimonial #2



     Testimonial #3

     Testimonial #4