Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Seacoast Dermatology, PLLC

Dermatology Clinic and Mohs Surgery located in Portsmouth, Dover, and Exeter, NH

232 total reviews

Seacoast Dermatology, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 232 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Seacoast Dermatology, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kaitlyn G.
Submitted 02/21/20
Very friendly and knowledgeable front desk staff. Appointment went well and all of my concerns were addressed
Douglas P.
Submitted 02/20/20
Maria's care was superb and quick. I so much appreciate the way she treats, and also the way she refers to other experts when needed.
Julia W.
Submitted 02/20/20
Quick appointment making, very friendly and professional staff and doctors. Doctor Petkova walked me through the steps of the procedure, answered all my questions and I felt like I was in good hands throughout my whole visit.
Lou A.
Submitted 02/12/20
The location was easy to locate. The office staff were very friendly and assisted in my office visit needs. Maria provided appropriate care for the follow-up needs.
Gregory H.
Submitted 02/06/20
Friendly knowledgeable staff. thank you.
Carolyn F.
Submitted 01/31/20
I really appreciated the time he took to discuss the best treatment options. It wasn’t a one size fits all approach, which was what I was looking for in a dermatologist.
Jim G.
Submitted 01/30/20
Every appt I go to I am always met with professional and pleasant people! This appt was no different! Thanks for what you do for me.
Deb S.
Submitted 01/23/20
Maria was professional and knew exactly what to do for my situation. She answered all my questions.
Jessica C.
Submitted 01/23/20
Quick appt availability, did not have to wait weeks. Maria was very sweet, caring and polite. Provided good education and overall great visit.
Nina C.
Submitted 01/10/20
Very professional.
Antonio S.
Submitted 01/02/20
all questions were answered
Julie D.
Submitted 01/02/20
Emily saw me last minute on New Years Eve and was extremely helpful, attentive, and knowledgeable.
Douglas M.
Submitted 12/26/19
Maria was through and caring. She clearly explained what was needed, and efficiently did the necessary procedure!
Angel B.
Submitted 12/20/19
Maria is incredibly compassionate and kind. I feel comfortable talking with her about sensitive topics, and I feel like she listens and understands. I trust her to help me make the best decisions about my skin care.
Stephen L.
Submitted 12/18/19
Emily was very helpful and she explained things, so I could even understand it.
Kristina L.
Submitted 12/13/19
Doctor Farrell was pleasant and helpful. She listened to my concerns and helped.
Lynn L.
Submitted 12/05/19
Very prompt. Easy to talk to. Responsive to my concert. I am very satisfied.
Antwan G.
Submitted 12/01/19
Made my 6 year old very comfortable. Gave us lots of options to help with his eczema
Brian O.
Submitted 11/26/19
Excellent visit, Emily was filling in for Darin and did a great job.
Buck B.
Submitted 11/26/19
My visit was excellent, my questions were answered, and the procedure was fast and painless. Great team from intake to exit.
Testimonial Letters
  • Testimonial #1 


    Testimonial #2



     Testimonial #3

     Testimonial #4