Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Seacoast Dermatology, PLLC

Dermatology Clinic and Mohs Surgery located in Portsmouth, Dover, and Exeter, NH

226 total reviews

Seacoast Dermatology, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 226 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Seacoast Dermatology, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ricky T.
Submitted 11/05/19
Great
Diane I.
Submitted 11/03/19
Appointments always on time plus questions answered
Don S.
Submitted 11/01/19
Taken care of in a professional manner....
Cynthia J.
Submitted 11/01/19
Maria was great!! Very knowledgeable, made me comfortable, was efficient!!
Pat S.
Submitted 10/31/19
Best dermal care ever! Always cheerful and fully explains everything. Other providers could use a little tutelage from him.
Robert M.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr. Franceschini was very professional and explained procedure and answered all questions with great care.
Mike P.
Submitted 10/31/19
She explained her procedure took samples gave me meds and advice was fast easy visit
Bart L.
Submitted 10/31/19
I had a way better experience with Maria Petkova than I had in your Portsmouth pratice with Darin Franceschini. She was very polite and professional, her diagnosis seems to have been spot on and so far the creams she prescribed me look like they are doing the job. I would defo recommend her to friends and family.
Andrea B.
Submitted 10/30/19
Alyssa the MA is wonderful and Darin is always pleasant, and answers all my questions without making me feel rushed. Very happy with my care at Seacoast!
Brian S.
Submitted 10/27/19
Ok
Lindsey S.
Submitted 10/27/19
Emily gave great suggestions and answered all the questions that I had
Anthony M.
Submitted 10/26/19
professional, on time, and courteous - perfect experience.
Carlene M.
Submitted 10/26/19
I went to see Maria about a spot on my face. She used Liquid Nitrogen on the spot and explained everything in detail before she did it. Maria was awesome, very highly recommended.
A Nita D.
Submitted 10/25/19
Had very itchy skin and Maria prescribed med for it that worked, what a relief, thanks Maria!!!!!!
Roland P.
Submitted 10/25/19
Thank you
John B.
Submitted 10/25/19
Very timely and professional.
Michael B.
Submitted 10/25/19
Very good, very thorough & explained everything to me.
Marc C.
Submitted 10/25/19
Maria is very professional and and well schooled. I left the office confident with her actions and evaluations.
Scott H.
Submitted 10/24/19
Friendly and timely
Alona M.
Submitted 10/23/19
Doctor gave me enough of information and understanding of how to treat my issue
Testimonial Letters
  • Testimonial #1 


    Testimonial #2



     Testimonial #3

     Testimonial #4