Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Seacoast Dermatology, PLLC

Dermatology Clinic and Mohs Surgery located in Portsmouth, Dover, and Exeter, NH

232 total reviews

Seacoast Dermatology, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 232 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Seacoast Dermatology, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JAMES S.
Submitted 09/29/19
Provided positive feedback from an issue that he had researched about a condition I have.
Nancy S.
Submitted 09/28/19
They listen. They’re kind. They are professional and knowledgeable.
James M.
Submitted 09/28/19
Fantastic, helpful, very knowledgeable Physician Assistant she was very attentive.
Bonnie B.
Submitted 09/27/19
Both the PA and the Dr listened to my concerns and took their time with me.
John C.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr. Emily was timely, thorough and professional.
Mike J.
Submitted 09/27/19
No problems, Maria is good at her profession.
Frederick D.
Submitted 09/27/19
The whole experience, from diagnosis, biopsy, consultation and surgery was very professionally and competently handled. Highly recommend Dr. Dinulos and his practice.
Jeanne B.
Submitted 09/23/19
Quick in and out service but didn’t feel rushed.
Lois C.
Submitted 09/20/19
Didn't have to wait long at all. Everyone was pleasant and helpful.
Badger B.
Submitted 09/20/19
No complaints.
Robert P.
Submitted 09/19/19
Very responsive treatment and care
William B.
Submitted 09/18/19
I was seen on time and happy with my annual examination
Marie M.
Submitted 09/18/19
Very enjoyable, listen to all my concerns.
Glenda S.
Submitted 09/18/19
I had a cyst removed from my face. The Dr. took the time to explain what it was, and exactly what was going to happen, pre and post op.
Linda F.
Submitted 09/18/19
Fast and friendly
Paula O.
Submitted 09/13/19
Recently I changed to SeaCoast Dermatology and I haven't looked back! The office in Exeter is clean, fresh, and modern, and the staff is amazing, especially Maria Petkova! She's very thorough with the skin checks and she takes the time to listen to my comments and concerns at every appointment. Some friends recommended SeaCoast Dermatology to me and I would happily recommend them to others!
Mary S.
Submitted 09/10/19
He is patient with my chronic issue. Always respectful and kind.
Lawrence P.
Submitted 09/08/19
Dr Dinulos and his staff were great.I had a excellent care.I would recommend this practice to my friends & family.
Joanne S.
Submitted 09/05/19
My appointment ran on time and I did not have to wait. Everyone was nice and Maria was very thorough and answered all my questions. I would recommend this practice to my friends and family
Laurie L.
Submitted 09/05/19
Excellent service and very respectful. I will return.
Testimonial Letters
  • Testimonial #1 


    Testimonial #2



     Testimonial #3

     Testimonial #4