Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Seacoast Dermatology, PLLC

Dermatology Clinic and Mohs Surgery located in Portsmouth, Dover, and Exeter, NH

185 total reviews

Seacoast Dermatology, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 185 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Seacoast Dermatology, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patty F.
Submitted 07/28/19
Emily was very thorough and professional and friendly. I look forward to continuing to work with her.
Linda H.
Submitted 07/28/19
My thumbnail was growing into the flesh and Emily was able to trim the nail to alleviate the pain and hopefully cause the nail to grow a little flatter. I also was grateful that she scheduled a follow up appointment
Laurence T.
Submitted 07/27/19
Dr. Dinulos was great! He addressed all my concerns and his "bed side manner" was excellent! Thank you!
L E.
Submitted 07/25/19
The intent of this letter is to express my most sincere gratitude to Dr. James Dinulos at Seacoast Dermatology for his professional and totally thorough care. Several years ago, Dr. Dinulos detected a facial lesion and submitted biopsy for evaluation. The biopsy indicated a potential problem. To reduce the risk of the problem becoming life threatening, I was referred to a local oncologist for further evaluation (clearly a team effort instigated by Dr. Dinulos.) The oncologist (also an excellent physician) suggested a temporary hold for further evaluation. Fortunately for me, Dr. Dinulos discussed the matter further with the oncologist and it was agreed that radiation and chemotherapy should be undertaken immediately. At the present time, I am in total remission. I will always be grateful to Dr. Dinulos for his team approach to health care. He has earned my total confidence because of his dedication to excellence in health care delivery.
D P.
Submitted 07/18/19
Informative, punctual and genuinely concerned with my well being.
Michael B.
Submitted 07/17/19
I went in to have a skin tag removed from under my right eye. They explained the procedure to me and told me what it would cost prior to. The entire visit only lasted about fifteen minutes. I cant even see a mark or scare. Thank you to Dr. Dinulos and the staff at S.D.!
Chloe C.
Submitted 07/17/19
amazing, got moles removed and biopsied and got results the next day. Emily was amazing
Sam C.
Submitted 07/17/19
Excellent service without a doubt. Answered all my questions and left me feeling good about the scab on top of my head.
JANICE W.
Submitted 07/17/19
Emily is wonderful, so kind
Thomas K.
Submitted 07/17/19
Easy to use.
Brian L.
Submitted 07/13/19
Excellent
Moshe B.
Submitted 07/13/19
BBest doctor in southern New Hampshire Maine a real gentleman and a caring Dr highly recommend it
Michael W.
Submitted 07/12/19
Maria is a very competent practitioner, willing to listen to a patient's concerns and answer any and all questions.
Cate A.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr Werchniak was thorough and very personable. He answered all my questions and I didn’t feel rushed...
Lisa D.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr. Werchniak is professional, kind, efficient, and extremely knowledgeable. He takes the time to answer all my questions. I am so happy with this practice.
Edie K.
Submitted 07/10/19
Respectful of patient's time, immaculate office and Darin was wonderful.
Andrew R.
Submitted 07/07/19
Sunny and I arrived and after a short wait. Ms. Farrell was very knowledgeable and thorough and we thought the experience excellent.
Stephen S.
Submitted 07/07/19
very good
Otto F.
Submitted 07/03/19
Great
Robert G.
Submitted 07/02/19
Excellent bedside manner. Paid attention to me, which is rare. He really listened.
Testimonial Letters
  • Testimonial #1 


    Testimonial #2



     Testimonial #3