Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Seacoast Dermatology, PLLC

Dermatology Clinic and Mohs Surgery located in Portsmouth, Dover, and Exeter, NH

185 total reviews

Seacoast Dermatology, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 185 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Seacoast Dermatology, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leslie C.
Submitted 08/30/19
Emily, one of the PAs was great. Very professional and thorough. I didn’t feel rushed. I made my appointment online and was under the impression I would be seen by the doctor. I felt that it was misleading. Otherwise, I was very happy with the care during my visit.
Peter D.
Submitted 08/29/19
Very happy with Dr Dinuloses care.
Michael D.
Submitted 08/29/19
Darin was very informative and did a thorough scan.
Virginia T.
Submitted 08/29/19
Emily is extremely personable and professional. She answered all my questions. I would recommend her to anyone.
Ellen C.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr. Andrew was very friendly and knowledgeable! Will be happy to call on his services again.
William L.
Submitted 08/29/19
Very thorough. No waiting. Great job !!!
Steven B.
Submitted 08/29/19
Emily is wonderful and such a help for new patients. Great expertise and very helpful and friendly. This office is lucky to have her.
Michelle M.
Submitted 08/29/19
Very nice visit !! Maria answered my questions and was very nice
Steven B.
Submitted 08/29/19
Had a basil cell carcinoma removed surgically. After one week the stitches were removed and everything looks great!
Mary R.
Submitted 08/21/19
She was very thorough and understanding when I asked her questions
David H.
Submitted 08/21/19
Informative
Kim O.
Submitted 08/21/19
Excellent
Fred G.
Submitted 08/21/19
Full body skin check
Mike T.
Submitted 08/18/19
Great experience with Dr. Werchniak. Very knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything and provide recommendations.
Stephen J A.
Submitted 08/13/19
Excellent care. Great attitude. Very helpful.
John O.
Submitted 08/05/19
everything went as I expected,very little pain Dr.Werchniak was easy to talk too explained everything,answered all my questions. if I need to go again I will ask for Dr Werchniak.
Patrick H.
Submitted 08/05/19
I have been with Dr Werchniak for about one year now. He always takes the time to explain what is going on with my body, makes recommendations for me regarding things to try, and advises that things I have tried are good or not so good based on results. Most comforting is that he understands the aguish we experience, and is truly available to help and advise whenever needed.
Therese R.
Submitted 08/01/19
Quick and helpful - just what I needed
Mark L.
Submitted 07/28/19
Knowledgeable and friendly.
Peter H.
Submitted 07/28/19
Doctor Dinulos is caring and extremely professional. He is a master of his craft.
Testimonial Letters
  • Testimonial #1 


    Testimonial #2



     Testimonial #3