Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Seacoast Dermatology, PLLC

Dermatology Clinic and Mohs Surgery located in Portsmouth, Dover, and Exeter, NH

226 total reviews

Seacoast Dermatology, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 226 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Seacoast Dermatology, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Phyllis M.
Submitted 10/11/19
My experience is always excellent with Dr. Dinulos. He knows me and knows what to keep a look out for. He is easy to talk to and a good listener .
Joan H.
Submitted 10/11/19
Excellent care. I felt that Emily took a lot of time with me, to really listen and hear what my concerns were, and explains the options.
Heather P.
Submitted 10/09/19
Emily was extremely thorough and knowledgeable! She was on time and took great care in addressing all of my concerns! Well done in every way!
Lisa L.
Submitted 10/09/19
Wonderful
Lisa L.
Submitted 10/09/19
Wonderful
Anna L.
Submitted 10/05/19
It was a quick visit and Darin explain to me that what I came in for was nothing to be concerned about.
Kate R.
Submitted 10/05/19
Very personable, thorough
John T.
Submitted 10/04/19
Good visit with Darin, an excellent and knowledgeable assistant. He was thorough and expeditious with treatment.
Robert B.
Submitted 10/04/19
Outstanding and caring
Ann L.
Submitted 10/04/19
Emily listened to my complaints, then was very thorough in successfully treating each problem.
Robert L.
Submitted 10/04/19
Professional and kind and quick
Karen L.
Submitted 10/02/19
Everyone there was very professional. Very nice atmosphere. Was almost no waiting very happy with my visit
Shannon M.
Submitted 09/30/19
Maria was the perfect doctor! She was kind, listened closely when I answered her questions, was knowledgeable and seemed confident that she could help me.
Thomas S.
Submitted 09/29/19
It was nearly perfect.
JAMES S.
Submitted 09/29/19
Provided positive feedback from an issue that he had researched about a condition I have.
Nancy S.
Submitted 09/28/19
They listen. They’re kind. They are professional and knowledgeable.
James M.
Submitted 09/28/19
Fantastic, helpful, very knowledgeable Physician Assistant she was very attentive.
Bonnie B.
Submitted 09/27/19
Both the PA and the Dr listened to my concerns and took their time with me.
John C.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr. Emily was timely, thorough and professional.
Mike J.
Submitted 09/27/19
No problems, Maria is good at her profession.
Testimonial Letters
  • Testimonial #1 


    Testimonial #2



     Testimonial #3

     Testimonial #4