Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Seacoast Dermatology, PLLC

Dermatology Clinic and Mohs Surgery located in Portsmouth, Dover, and Exeter, NH

287 total reviews

Seacoast Dermatology, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 287 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Seacoast Dermatology, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anna A.
Submitted 10/14/20
She is very attentive and answered all my questions
Rachel D.
Submitted 09/01/20
Very friendly and thourough
Angela B.
Submitted 08/27/20
Very good
Michael F.
Submitted 08/25/20
Good and quick service
Chevelle B.
Submitted 08/24/20
Maria was very friendly, quick, thorough, and attentive. Best experience with any kind of doctor type visit and will not go to anyone else in the future!
Bettiann D.
Submitted 08/23/20
Listened to and took time to discuss issues.
Stephen J.
Submitted 08/08/20
Excellent. Answered all my questions
Rachel K.
Submitted 08/08/20
Wonderful, very attentive. Everyone there was very nice.
Richard D.
Submitted 08/08/20
An excellent experience. Thanks
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 08/04/20
Dr. Dinulos is knowledgeable, efficient, and charming. He explains his procedures clearly, takes time to listen to my concerns, addresses them directly and offers solutions. I have complete confidence in him and actually look forward to my visits. He makes me feel safe, despite our having to deal at times with some scary issues.
Maurice O.
Submitted 08/03/20
Nicola is pure class!!! Competent, professional; easy to connect with and a sense of humor! Missing from many medical practitioners today! We are fortunate to have her in Dover!!!
Donna B.
Submitted 08/03/20
It was in and out very quickly which in today’s climate was great!
ELLEN R.
Submitted 08/03/20
I've been seeing Maria for various skin issues for about a year now. She is very pleasant and knowledgeable. She always addresses my concerns. I love the fact that I never have to wait for my scheduled appointments like at some doctor's offices.
Jodi K.
Submitted 07/29/20
Annie O.
Submitted 07/24/20
Emily was very Professional and answered all my questions.
Crystal N.
Submitted 07/24/20
Emily was very personable, friendly and non judgmental. Answered any questions that were asked
Michael B.
Submitted 07/24/20
Emily is great, a true professional
Melanie D.
Submitted 07/23/20
Emily was very thorough and I appreciated her attention to detail!
Roy H.
Submitted 07/23/20
Fast, friendly and professional
Judy S.
Submitted 07/10/20
Emily is very professional, thorough and a pleasure to speak with.

Testimonial Letters

  • Testimonial #1 


    Testimonial #2



     Testimonial #3

     Testimonial #4