Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Seacoast Dermatology, PLLC

Dermatology Clinic and Mohs Surgery located in Portsmouth, Dover, and Exeter, NH

185 total reviews

Seacoast Dermatology, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 185 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Seacoast Dermatology, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeanne B.
Submitted 09/23/19
Quick in and out service but didn’t feel rushed.
Lois C.
Submitted 09/20/19
Didn't have to wait long at all. Everyone was pleasant and helpful.
Badger B.
Submitted 09/20/19
No complaints.
Robert P.
Submitted 09/19/19
Very responsive treatment and care
William B.
Submitted 09/18/19
I was seen on time and happy with my annual examination
Marie M.
Submitted 09/18/19
Very enjoyable, listen to all my concerns.
Glenda S.
Submitted 09/18/19
I had a cyst removed from my face. The Dr. took the time to explain what it was, and exactly what was going to happen, pre and post op.
Linda F.
Submitted 09/18/19
Fast and friendly
Paula O.
Submitted 09/13/19
Recently I changed to SeaCoast Dermatology and I haven't looked back! The office in Exeter is clean, fresh, and modern, and the staff is amazing, especially Maria Petkova! She's very thorough with the skin checks and she takes the time to listen to my comments and concerns at every appointment. Some friends recommended SeaCoast Dermatology to me and I would happily recommend them to others!
Mary S.
Submitted 09/10/19
He is patient with my chronic issue. Always respectful and kind.
Lawrence P.
Submitted 09/08/19
Dr Dinulos and his staff were great.I had a excellent care.I would recommend this practice to my friends & family.
Joanne S.
Submitted 09/05/19
My appointment ran on time and I did not have to wait. Everyone was nice and Maria was very thorough and answered all my questions. I would recommend this practice to my friends and family
Laurie L.
Submitted 09/05/19
Excellent service and very respectful. I will return.
James F.
Submitted 09/04/19
Very efficient and informative. Small areas of concern were taken care of right away and I was on my way home.
Deb L.
Submitted 09/03/19
I am very pleased with my experience- getting treatment for my rosacea has been a blessing. Thank you for your expertise and genuine concern.
Linda F.
Submitted 09/03/19
great
Laura B.
Submitted 09/02/19
Excellent care
Mary Christine D.
Submitted 09/02/19
Darin is very professional, explains clearly, and inspires confidence.
Bess M.
Submitted 08/30/19
I found Emily to be personable, competent, and professional. I left this appointment feeling pleased.
Jim J.
Submitted 08/30/19
Wonderful
Testimonial Letters
  • Testimonial #1 


    Testimonial #2



     Testimonial #3