Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Seacoast Dermatology, PLLC

Dermatology Clinic and Mohs Surgery located in Portsmouth, Dover, and Exeter, NH

226 total reviews

Seacoast Dermatology, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 226 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Seacoast Dermatology, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharney C.
Submitted 07/07/20
Every one is very nice and helpful.it was a stressful time for me but I was put at ease right away I appreciated that a lot
Bob L.
Submitted 07/07/20
Outstanding personnel. I highly recommend this team of skilled medical professionals.
Jean N.
Submitted 06/25/20
Maria was very kind as well as professional. Needle stick very lightly felt for anesthetic to hand. Instructions for follow up precise. Follow up with results of biopsy timely. Prompt return call with answer to a question.
Douglas M.
Submitted 06/24/20
Quick and expert care
Joe F.
Submitted 06/24/20
I had additional work(Moh's Surgery) to day with DR. Dinulos.While it it necessarily a long procedure, the on-off nature of the visit went like a fine Swiss Watch,..clockwork! Dr. Dinulos while balancing a steady stream on patients coming and going never missed a beat and ALWAYS took time to answer the patient's questions in detail despite the frenzy of his days!
Marie .
Submitted 06/23/20
Two suspect areas were excised (frozen) successfully. In the meantime those areas have healed nicely. Thank you.
Michael F.
Submitted 03/19/20
Efficient and through, very pleasant. I would highly recommend.
Edward M.
Submitted 03/19/20
Had a great visit. Staff was efficient and personable. Darrin was excellent. Could not be more pleased. Appointment was at the Portsmouth office!
Mackenzie R.
Submitted 03/13/20
We had a great first appointment with Maria. We are looking forward to many more.
Bette P.
Submitted 03/12/20
Excellent, very nice and knowledgeable thank you.
Joanne R.
Submitted 03/05/20
Everyone was kind and professional. Maria answered all my questions very knowledgeably. I am satisfied with my visit.
Paul R.
Submitted 03/05/20
Excellent experience for a first time patient. Dr. Dinulos and the assistant (Troy) weree excellent and provided all of the information required for the surgery as well as the followup.
Mark A.
Submitted 03/02/20
Very quick without being rushed. On time, extremely thorough, answered all my questions with patience and very understandable. Friendly but professional.
Randy N.
Submitted 02/24/20
My experience was great, the staff was pleasant and helpful. I would recommend them to friends and family.
Kaitlyn G.
Submitted 02/21/20
Very friendly and knowledgeable front desk staff. Appointment went well and all of my concerns were addressed
Douglas P.
Submitted 02/20/20
Maria's care was superb and quick. I so much appreciate the way she treats, and also the way she refers to other experts when needed.
Julia W.
Submitted 02/20/20
Quick appointment making, very friendly and professional staff and doctors. Doctor Petkova walked me through the steps of the procedure, answered all my questions and I felt like I was in good hands throughout my whole visit.
Lou A.
Submitted 02/12/20
The location was easy to locate. The office staff were very friendly and assisted in my office visit needs. Maria provided appropriate care for the follow-up needs.
Gregory H.
Submitted 02/06/20
Friendly knowledgeable staff. thank you.
Carolyn F.
Submitted 01/31/20
I really appreciated the time he took to discuss the best treatment options. It wasn’t a one size fits all approach, which was what I was looking for in a dermatologist.
Testimonial Letters
  • Testimonial #1 


    Testimonial #2



     Testimonial #3

     Testimonial #4