Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Seacoast Dermatology, PLLC

Dermatology Clinic and Mohs Surgery located in Portsmouth, Dover, and Exeter, NH

185 total reviews

Seacoast Dermatology, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 185 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Seacoast Dermatology, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas J. L.
Submitted 11/18/19
Excellent
Stan C.
Submitted 11/18/19
Excellent experience, all my questions were answered and addressed.
Bradley B.
Submitted 11/17/19
From the front desk to my appointment with Darin everything was done with professionalism and efficiency. Thank you!
B R.
Submitted 11/17/19
A routine yearly check for pre-cancerous growths was handled professionally, as usual. Thank you.
Deborah C.
Submitted 11/17/19
Very Friendly , No wait , was in and out in no time .
Nelly B.
Submitted 11/17/19
Was my first time to have an appointment front desk very friendly, nurses and the Dr Franceschini was very caring and knowledgeable. I did not wait too long and got results of my issues right away. This is the kind of medical team services you need to see.
Bette R.
Submitted 11/16/19
Darin listened to my concerns and recommended immediate treatment and follow up in a month. I thought I had lost the 6 month appointment because the time with Dr. Dinoulas was canceled. I ha another appointment in 30 minutes, so Darin was very understanding and I rescheduled with him for my 6 month appt.
Laura B.
Submitted 11/16/19
Had a great first visit. Quick, professional, and friendly.
Janet G.
Submitted 11/16/19
Very friendly & knowledgeable. Explained what the treatment would be. Extremely helpful with other questions I had.
Peter B.
Submitted 11/16/19
Very pleasant visit with Maria
Melissa M.
Submitted 11/16/19
Darin was wonderful. He was very thorough. He went above and beyond to make sure my 8 year old received the best care possible.
Christine C.
Submitted 11/16/19
Emily was professional and thorough. She answered all of my questions satisfactorily.
Kathy C.
Submitted 11/16/19
No wait. Very efficient
Peter H.
Submitted 11/16/19
Great service and great advice and care.
Howard N.
Submitted 11/10/19
Darin is very knowledgeable in diagnosing problems and recommending the appropriate treatment.
Cynthia T.
Submitted 11/09/19
Easy in - easy out Friendly & knowledgeable
Ahmed E.
Submitted 11/09/19
Dr Andrew will listen and give you All the time you need and treat
Colleen S.
Submitted 11/08/19
I went in for sun damage concerns and Dr Petkova was very helpful. She also went above and beyond to answer all questions I had and there were a lot.
Kayla R.
Submitted 11/08/19
Darin made me at ease with the mole on my back, took it off same day and explained everything he was doing as it happened! Would highly recommend him!
Ricky T.
Submitted 11/05/19
Great
Testimonial Letters
  • Testimonial #1 


    Testimonial #2



     Testimonial #3